MDC Technical Committee

The MDC Technical Committee provides an international forum for the exchange of mint industry technical information.

Comprised of senior personnel from MDC Member Mints and members of the national and international distribution networks, the Technical Committee is a forum for mints to share ideas and knowledge on the development and delivery of successful coin programs. Members also discuss and coordinate responses to industry changes and challenges.

Technical Committee member organisations include:

ACSYS Lasertechnik

Alfred Wertli AG

Austrian Mint

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas Mint

Bavarian State Mint

Beneq Oy


Casa de Moneda de México

China Banknote Printing and Minting Corporation

China Gold Coin Incorporation

Crane Payment Innovations Japan

Croatian Mint

Cummins Allison Corporation

Czech Mint

European Vending & Coffee Service Association

Freiberger EuroMetall GmbH

Fuji Electric Co.,Ltd.

Glory Ltd.

Gräbener Pressensysteme

InduVis GmbH


Italian Mint

Japan Mint

Kazakhstan Mint


Lithuanian Mint

Mint of Finland

Mint of Norway

Mint of Poland


Monnaie de Paris


Picosun Oy

Poongsan Corporation

Portuguese Mint

Royal Australian Mint

Royal Blanking

Royal Canadian Mint

Royal Dutch Mint

Royal Spanish Mint

Sack & Kiesselbach

Schuler Pressen GmbH


Shenzhen Guobao Mint

South African Mint

Spaleck Oberflächentechnik

State Mints of Baden-Wuerttemberg

Sunshine Mint

Teca Print

Teer Coatings

The Royal Mint

The Royal Thai Mint

TU Wien

United States Mint

Wickeder Westfalenstahl GmbH

Sign-up to our newsletter

    Thank you for subscribing!